Introduction to My Film Blog

This is a very quick introduction to “My Film Blog!”, I never written or attempted to write A film blog before so I apologize in advance for my amateur English or coherent writing skills. I will mainly be using this blog to write film reviews for either films I own on Blu-ray or ones I will see at the cinema. My focus will be on films I can watch more than once though, so these will predominantly be on Blu-ray as I find initial reactions to films are not always a fair representation of the film itself. Guillermo Del Toro once said, and I am paraphrasing here, that he has discovered some of his “favorite films when revisiting them for a repeat viewing”. I will also keep it updated with general film news that I find interesting and I may to profiles on Actors, Directors or anyone involved in the film industry I find interesting.

Thanks to anyone who takes the time to read my reviews and I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy watching the films and writing my reviews.

Leave a Reply

